This Journey I Am On


I’ve always danced to the rhythm of my own drum.

I feel the ebb and flow of the moon like the pulse of my own heart.

This journey I am on, to explore and express myself, is about experiencing the unknown, being open to the unexplainable, and taking risks to see if they fit me.

I don’t have to keep everything I try on. Usually I can tell if it resonates by the inner warmth and glow it creates. I don’t mind taking time to see if the embers ignite.

This journey is about breaking down walls and creating gardens where my heart’s yearnings grow.

Leave a Reply

